contacts

Address

2, Zhukovskogo str.

Odessa@albatros.travel

tel +38 048 784 11 61

fax +38 048 784 11 51

Executive Director
Ivanieieva Kristina
Manager@albatros.travel

MICE | Odessa@albatros.travel
Olena Gordienko | Irina Kotolevets

Business Travel | Odessa@albatros.travel
Kristina Lebed, Natalia Mashkina

TOURS | Odessa@albatros.travel
Violetta Tabashnyuk

Address

54/56, Saksaganskogo str.

Info@albatros.travel

tel +38 044 495 56 70

fax 38 044 495 56 71

Director
Dima Tantsura
Dima@albatros.travel

Incoming tourism
Yevhen Holovuznin
Evgeniy@albatros.travel

Site and social network
Alexander Dancer
Alex@albatros.travel

Address

33-185 Platonova str.

minsk@albatros.travel

tel +375 29 318 85 95

Managing Director
Kate Filipenko,
Filipenko@albatros.travel
tel +375 29 318 85 95

Event Manager,
Ket Telepneva
Telepneva@albatros.travel
tel +375 29 234 41 55

Finance
Julia Brovchuk, Brovchuk @ albatros.travel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the GooglePrivacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.