УКРАЇНА

контакти

Адреса

вул. Жуковського, 2

odessa@albatros.travel

тел. +38 048 784 11 61

факс +38 048 784 11 51

Виконавчий директор
Іванєєва Кристина
Manager@albatros.travel

MICE | Odessa@albatros.travel
Олена Гордієнко | Ірина Котолевець

Бізнес Тревел | Odessa@albatros.travel
Кристина Лебедь

ТУРИ | Odessa@albatros.travel
Ольга Сначева

Адреса

вул. Ділова 5б, оф. 607

Info@albatros.travel

тел. +38 044 495 56 70

факс +38 044 495 56 71

Директор
Дмитро Танцюра
Dima@albatros.travel

Фінанси
 | Олена Петруша LenaP@albatros.travel

В'їзний туризм 
 | Євген Головізнін Evgeniy@albatros.travel

Сайт і соцмережі
 | Олександр Танцюра
Alex@albatros.travel

Адреса

вул. Платонова, 33, оф.185

Voropinova@albatros.travel

тел. +375 44 535 56 70

Директор

Катерина Філіпенко

filipenko@albatros.travel

тел. +375 44 535 56 70