Контакти

Адреса

вул. Жуковського, 2

odessa@albatros.travel

тел. +38 048 784 11 61

факс +38 048 784 11 51

Виконавчий директор
Іванєєва Кристина
Manager@albatros.travel

MICE | Odessa@albatros.travel
Олена Гордієнко | Ірина Котолевець

Бізнес Тревел | Odessa@albatros.travel
Кристина Лебедь, Наталья Машкіна

ТУРИ | Odessa@albatros.travel
Віолетта Табашнюк

Адреса

вул. Саксаганського 54/56

Info@albatros.travel

тел. +38 044 495 56 70

факс +38 044 495 56 71

Виконавчий Директор
Ксенія Салкіна Ksena@albatros.travel

В"їзний Туризм
| Євген Головізнін Evgeniy@albatros.travel
Конференції та заходи
| Діма Костюченко DmiKos@albatros.travel
Діловий Туризм
| Снурнікова Оксана corp@albatros.travel
Авіа Квитки
| Надя Морозова Morozova@albatros.travel

Адреса

вул. Платонова, 33, оф.185

Voropinova@albatros.travel

тел. +375 44 535 56 70

Директор

Валерія Воропінова

Voropinova@albatros.travel

тел. +375 44 535 56 70