UKRAINE

Popularity of tours to Chernobyl is growing

Go back

Date: 2018-12-27

214

DSC_0073[1]The popularity of excursions (tours) to the exclusion zone of the Chernobyl NPP is growing every year. It is reported by Radio Liberty, citing the Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine Ostap Semerak.

“According to the Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources, this year more than 63 thousand people visited the Chernobyl NPP exclusion zone. In 2017, this figure was more than 49 thousand, in 2016 – more than 36 thousand, ” – the message says.

At the same time, as Semerak noted, for the entire 2014, only about eight thousand people visited the exclusion zone.

Recall that in the spring of the State Specialized Enterprise “Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant” announced the opening of familiarization visits to the station for everyone. To visit the exclusion zone, you must fill out an online application on the station website.

Source: otpusk

УКРАИНА

Популярность туров на ЧАЭС растет

Назад

Дата: 2018-12-27

213

DSC_0073[1]Популярность экскурсий (туров) в зону отчуждения Чернобыльской АЭС растет с каждым годом. Об этом сообщает Радио Свобода со ссылкой на министра экологии и природных ресурсов Украины Остапа Семерака.

«По данным министерства экологии и природных ресурсов, в этом году зону отчуждения ЧАЭС посетили более 63 тысяч человек. В 2017 году эта цифра составляла более 49 тысяч, в 2016-м – более 36 тысяч», – говорится в сообщении.

В то же время, как отметил Семерак, за весь 2014 год в зоне отчуждения побывали около восьми тысяч человек.

Напомним, весной Государственное специализированное предприятие «Чернобыльская АЭС» сообщило об открытии программ ознакомительных визитов на станцию ​​для всех желающих. Для посещения зоны отчуждения необходимо заполнить онлайн-заявку на сайте станции.

Источник: otpusk