UKRAINE

New flights from Odessa

Go back

Date: 2018-07-05

272

12-4[1]

The airline Yanair opened direct flights from Odessa to Barcelona (together with the Join Up tour operator) and resumed flights to Batumi and Tel Aviv.

Flights to Barcelona are performed on Saturdays. The plane departure from Odessa at 05:00. Arrives in Barcelona at 08:50. From Spain flies at 10:10, arrives in Odessa at 13:50. Flights will be performed until October 27.

In Batumi, flights are on Saturdays and Wednesdays. Departure from Odessa at 15:15. Arrival in Georgia at 17:10. Departure from Batumi at 18:20. Arrival to South Palmira at 20:25. Flights will be performed until September 29.

Flights to Tel Aviv on Thursdays and Sundays. On Thursday, the plane departure from from Odessa at 14:00, arrival in Tel Aviv at 16:50. Departure from Israel at 09:30, arrival in Ukraine at 12:20. On Sunday, departure from Odessa at 15:40, the plane arrives in Tel Aviv at 18:30. At 10:00 plane departure from Tel Aviv, at 12:50 in Odessa. Flights will be performed until October 25. In addition, in August there will be flights on Fridays and Mondays.

Flights are performed on Boeing 737-300 and Boeing 737-400 aircraft. On regular flights, meals are provided. The cost of economy class includes the transportation of 7 kg of hand luggage and 23 kg of luggage, in the business class to 32 kg.

Source: ua.igotoworld

УКРАИНА

Новые авиарейсы из Одессы

Назад

Дата: 2018-07-05

274

12-4[1]Авиакомпания Yanair открыла из Одессы прямые авиарейсы в Барселону (совместно с туроператором Join Up) и возобновила рейсы в Батуми и Тель-Авив.

Полеты в Барселону выполняются по субботам. Самолет из Одессы отправляется в 05:00. Прибывает в Барселону в 08:50. Из Испании вылетает в 10:10, прилетает в Одессу в 13:50. Полеты будут выполняться до 27 октября.

В Батуми авиарейсы по субботам и средам. Вылет из Одессы в 15:15. Прибытие в Грузию в 17:10. Отправление из Батуми в 18:20. Прилет в Южную Пальмиру в 20:25. Полеты будут выполняться до 29 сентября.

Авиарейсы в Тель-Авив по четвергам и воскресеньям. В четверг полет из Одессы в 14:00, прибытие в Тель-Авив в 16:50. Отправление из Израиля в 09:30, прибытие в Украину в 12:20. В воскресенье вылет из Одессы в 15:40, самолет прилетает в Тель-Авив в 18:30. В 10:00 вылетает из Тель-Авива, в 12:50 в Одессе. Полеты будут выполняться до 25 октября. Кроме того, в августе будут еще полеты по пятницам и понедельникам.

Авиарейсы выполняются на самолетах Boeing 737-300 и Boeing 737-400.  На регулярных рейсах предоставляется питание. В стоимость эконом-класса входит провоз 7 кг ручной клади и 23 кг багажа, в бизнес-классе до 32 кг.

Также недавно Авиакомпания Yanair запустил рейсы из Одессы в Краков.

Источник: ua.igotoworld