UKRAINE

Kyiv became the hero of a tour project

Go back

Date: 2018-12-26

523

24266_800x600_675-888[1]Kyiv became the hero of the popular American PassportHeavy travel project. Video review of the capital of Ukraine, in which one of the tourists advised to visit the city of Kyiv, appeared on the official channel of the project on YouTube.

“Kyiv, Ukraine is the most underrated city I have ever visited in my life. It exceeded all my expectations and changed my perceptions of what to expect from the region. Western perceptions assume Ukraine is an old city with poor infrastructure and no sense of adventure, but this couldn’t be further from the truth.

In this episode, I dive deep into the cost of living, the nightlife, food, culture, activities within the city, transport, internet and more. We’ll show you why Keiv, Ukraine is a must-visit destination that you need to add to your list of travel destinations. Join us on this next a

Source: youtube

УКРАИНА

Киев стал героем турпроекта в США

Назад

Дата: 2018-12-26

525

24266_800x600_675-888[1]Киев стал героем популярного американского проекта о путешествиях PassportHeavy. На официальном канале проекта в YouTube появился видеообзор города, в котором один из туристов посоветовал обязательно посетить столицу Украины.

«Киев — самый недооцененный город из тех, в которых доводилось побывать. Он превзошел все мои ожидания и изменило мое восприятие того, чего можно ожидать от той или иной страны. Западное восприятие предполагает, что Украина — это старый город с плохой инфраструктурой, в котором нечего искать приключений, но это слишком далеко от истины», — указал автор ролика.

На видео путешественник отметил приветливость украинцев, доступные цены, местные рестораны, ночную жизнь и условия для работы. При этом посоветовал пользоваться лишь официальными сервисами такси, так как уличные таксисты «возьмут с пассажира в три дорога».

«Украина — обязательное место для посещения, которое вам нужно добавить в свой список туристических направлений», — подчеркнул автор ролика.

Источник: obozrevatel