UKRAINE

contacts

Address

2, Zhukovskogo str.

Odessa@albatros.travel

tel +38 048 784 11 61

fax +38 048 784 11 51

Executive Director
Ivanieieva Kristina
Manager@albatros.travel

MICE | Odessa@albatros.travel
Olena Gordienko | Irina Kotolevets

Business Travel | Odessa@albatros.travel
Kristina Lebed

TOURS | Odessa@albatros.travel
Olga Snacheva

Address

5б, Dilova str.

Info@albatros.travel

tel +38 044 495 56 70

fax 38 044 495 56 71

Director
Dima Tantsura
Dima@albatros.travel

Finance | Elena Petrusha LenaP@albatros.travel

Incoming tourism | Yevhen Holovuznin Evgeniy@albatros.travel

Site and social network | Alexander Dancer
Alex@albatros.travel

Address

33-185 Platonova str.

minsk@albatros.travel

tel +375 44 535 56 70

Director

Kate Filipenko

filipenko@albatros.travel

tel +375 44 535 56 70