Contacts

Address

2, Zhukovskogo str.

Odessa@albatros.travel

tel +38 048 784 11 61

fax +38 048 784 11 51

Executive Director
Ivanieieva Kristina
Manager@albatros.travel

MICE | Odessa@albatros.travel
Olena Gordienko | Irina Kotolevets

Business Travel | Odessa@albatros.travel
Kristina Lebed, Natalia Mashkina

TOURS | Odessa@albatros.travel
Violetta Tabashnyuk

Address

54/56, Saksaganskogo str.

Info@albatros.travel

tel +38 044 495 56 70

fax 38 044 495 56 71

Executive Director
Ksenia Salkina Ksena@albatros.travel

INCOMING
| Goloviznin Evgeniy Evgeniy@albatros.travel
Meetings & Events
| Дима Костюченко DmiKos@albatros.travel
TMC
| Oksana Snurnykova corp@albatros.travel
AIR TICKETS
| Nadya Morozova Morozova@albatros.travel

Address

33-185 Platonova str.

minsk@albatros.travel

tel +375 44 535 56 70

Director

Valeria Voropinova

Voropinova@albatros.travel

tel +375 44 535 56 70