Контакты

Адрес

вул. Жуковского, 2

Odessa@albatros.travel

тел. +38 048 784 11 61

факс +38 048 784 11 51

Исполнительный директор
Иванеева Кристина
Manager@albatros.travel

MICE | Odessa@albatros.travel
Елена Гордиенко | Ирина Котолевец

Бизнес Тревел | Odessa@albatros.travel
Кристина Лебедь, Наталья Машкина

ТУРЫ | Odessa@albatros.travel
Виолетта Табашнюк

Адрес

ул. Саксаганского 54/56

info@albatros.travel

тел.+38 044 495 56 70

факс +38 044 495 56 71

Исполнительный Директор
Ксения Салкина Ksena@albatros.travel

Въездной Туризм
| Евгений Головизнин Evgeniy@albatros.travel
Мероприятия
| Дима Костюченко DmiKos@albatros.travel
Деловой Туризм
| Снурникова Оксана corp@albatros.travel
Авиа Билеты
| Надя Морозова Morozova@albatros.travel

Адрес

ул. Платонова, 33, оф.185

Voropinova@albatros.travel

тел. +375 44 535 56 70

Исполнительный Директор

Валерия Воропинова

Voropinova@albatros.travel

тел. +375 44 535 56 70