УКРАИНА

контакты

Адрес

вул. Жуковского, 2

Odessa@albatros.travel

тел. +38 048 784 11 61

факс +38 048 784 11 51

Исполнительный директор
Иванеева Кристина
Manager@albatros.travel

MICE | Odessa@albatros.travel
Елена Гордиенко | Ирина Котолевец

Бизнес Тревел | Odessa@albatros.travel
Кристина Лебедь

ТУРЫ | Odessa@albatros.travel
Ольга Сначева

Адрес

ул. Деловая 5б, оф. 607

info@albatros.travel

тел.+38 044 495 56 70

факс +38 044 495 56 71

Директор
Дмитрий Танцюра
Dima@albatros.travel

Финансы
 | Елена Петруша LenaP@albatros.travel

Въездной туризм
 | Евгений Головизнин Evgeniy@albatros.travel

Сайт и соцсети
 | Александр Танцюра
Alex@albatros.travel

Адрес

ул. Платонова, 33, оф.185

Voropinova@albatros.travel

тел. +375 44 535 56 70

Исполнительный Директор

Екатерина Филипенко

filipenko@albatros.travel

тел. +375 44 535 56 70